Change Location × Denver

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Marquis Theater

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 24 - Thu Let Fate Decide with Tossed in Tides / Aspens / Vaalbara / Goodnight Gravity Not Available
      • Apr 25 - Fri Letlive & Architects with Glass Cloud / I, the Mighty Not Available
      • Apr 26 - Sat Tiny Moving Parts with Frameworks / Gates Not Available
      • Apr 27 - Sun Sound Select Presents: Denver Not Available
      • Apr 27 - Sun Red Bull Sound Select Not Available
      • Apr 29 - Tue The Dillinger Escape Plan with Kadavar / Tera Melos / Vattnet Viskar Not Available
      • Apr 29 - Tue Nightmares On Wax (DJ Set) Not Available
      • Apr 30 - Wed Anvil with MF Ruckus / Lotus Gait / Blakk Mantra Select
      • May 1 - Thu Warner Drive Select
      • May 2 - Fri Through the Roots with Tatanka, Steppas Select
      • May 3 - Sat The Photo Atlas 7 Release Show with Special Guests Select
      • May 7 - Wed Fu Manchu Select
      • May 8 - Thu Cult of the Lost Cause with Mako 1972 Select
      • May 9 - Fri Boldtype with the Shell Corporation / Allout Helter / Flatwall Select
      • May 10 - Sat The Jesse R.S List with The Royal / The Bell Hours / Steele & Colfax Select
      • May 13 - Tue Hellogoodbye & Vacationer Select
      • May 15 - Thu Nightmares with Alive Like Me / PVRIS / Breakpoint Method / Owleye Select
      • May 16 - Fri Matt Pond Pa and Emblems 10 Year Anniversary with the Lighthouse Select
      • May 16 - Fri Matt Pond PA Select
      • May 17 - Sat Dance Gavin Dance with Capture the Crown / Palisades / Bleach Blonde Select
      • May 21 - Wed Saint Vitus with Sons of Huns Select
      • May 22 - Thu Matt Hires with The Wild After / Kyle Cox Select
      • May 23 - Fri The Meatmen Select
      • May 24 - Sat From Thin Air with Saving Verona / Syke 96 / Almost Maine / Julio Perez Select
      • May 24 - Sat Best 303 Sounds- Syke 96- From Thin Air Select
      (50 events)

      « Prev 1 2 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more